You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is like one big family to me, and this family is getting BIGGER. Think of some of the Steemit Accounts as "Micro-Businesses" and the +$500 billion Market Capital valuation is easily achievable..!!

Steemit is not only a platform with different ethnicity and values but a Family as a whole in which everyone is try to contribute at his/her end to make this place even more better for the welfare of the community.

There are many big names who are promoting steemit at their end and undoubtedly Stephen you are one of those top Authors of the community.

I have been following you to learn new things from you and you are so kind and always boost my level of confidence <3

Such a great idea by great minds <3

"Micro-Business" as a USP for promoting #Steemit and the #Steem Blockchain and it is this Initiative that I am looking forward to rolling out.

Looking really forward to learn more and more thing from you Stephen :)
P.S : I couldn't write early due to bandwidth issue ( Forgive me for that )

Stay Blessed, Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74