@Rival 4 weeks delegations giveaway (3 x 200 SP) REPOST

in #promo-steem6 years ago

YES a new chance for a delegation giveaway

Last week I decided it is time again to delegate 200 SP to 4 projects/communities which bring added value to our Steem blockchain.

Unfortunately I didn't receive enough good entries to choose from. So I try it one more time.

From last week there is one who get the 4 week delegation for sure. That is @SteemitBD submitted by @azizbd

Please make your request in the comments below. I will check all requests and select 3 winners.

Please note that the delegation is for 4 weeks. After this period I will remove it and use it for a new giveaway.

  • a resteem would be much appreciated but is not needed to be selected.

Kind regards,

Ron

image.png

I received some 24K gold for free. Read it here

Create your own Mene 24k Gold accounthere

Vote @rival for witness - open: https://steemit.com/~witnesses
In the bottom of the page type in: rival and select vote.

All small letters and without the @ sign

Or give me a direct vote here
Thank you so much


Go Adsactly

Sort:  

Thank you very much for selection and I am sure a lot of Bangladeshi steemians will be motivated with the SP and will put better effort on their blog. You are just awesome. Can't wait to share with teammates.

thank you for bringing these kinds of valuable projects to steem. I will delegate next week together with hopefully 3 others

I am very appreciated to your great work.
If i get some steem power, It will very helpful us.
I hope you will help me.

Resteemed.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

hello @rival as I had applied to recive your delegation and not selected I want to know if my curation project is excluded now or you need more information about.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

you are still in, but need some more projects to choose from. so you are not excluded

thank you for reply I'll wait maybe I get luck

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hi @rival!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.316 which ranks you at #61 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 424 contributions, your post is ranked at #117.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Your post was selected and voted by the curator @pataty69 project looking for excelent rewards on great content posts that can be followed on my trail at Steemauto.

Know my project: Curation @pataty69

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

( Trail! ⏫ ) Great idea!


Join @steemrepair initiative to upvote quality content creators on Steemit, follow Steemauto curation trail. Use tag #steemrepair to qualify for a possible reward upvote.

I am new,i need some support. If i get this delegation i can prosper. Keep me in your consideration. Thanks for everything

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74