I bought my second 24k Gold Mene for $0

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

Create your Mene 24k Gold account

Dear steemians,

a few days ago I bought my second 24k Gold mene!! Thanx to a gift card of $100

Some of you heard maybe of @goldmatters who is THE ONE AND ONLY gold promoter on Steem. I follow him for a long time. Some weeks ago I created my account. I received a $100 gift card from Mene for free.

In my account I had $50 dollar for referrals and the $100 gift card. Which made a total of $150.

Unlucky the pac-man mene was still sold out..

Last week I bought my first mene. The letter "R" so now I decided to go for the "L"

What do you think what I am going to spell?

image.png

The price was $135 minus so I bought it for $0.

24k GOLD for $0 this is amazing. Thank you MENE

TIP for mene.com -- PLEASE CHANGE YOUR FEES FOR INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

At this moment shipping to my country is $75 per item. It doesn't matter if it is a mene from $100 value or a necklace of $5000. This is way to much for people oversees to buy some mene items. This was holding me back to buy. After contacting @goldmatters he gave me a golden advice!!

Thank you @SEVINWILSON

See his steemit profile here: https://steemit.com/@sevinwilson
Shipment in US and Canada is free so @sevinwilson will collect some of my orders and as soon as I bought 4 or 5 items he will send it in 1 package to my country. This one package is maybe $30 instead of 5 time $75.
So if Mene want to grow oversees they must really change this shipping option!!

Please create your own account and receive $5 credit and buy your own gold soon. https://Mene.com/invite/op9nBJ

benefits

  • When you have your account you get a $5 dollar credit for your purchase
  • for every referral you get another $5 credit
  • every purchase your referal make you get a $50 credit!!

Thank you so much!!

please leave your comment if you created an account with my referral.

Kind regards,

Ron

Sort:  

Why did you get a 100 dollar gift card from Mene? I was just wondering as I got one for fathers day!

Not sure, I guess that I had an account for 1 month.

Hi!Very interesting!
гггьб.jpg

It's great to know about this I will purchase one soon

Hi @rival!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.317 which ranks you at #61 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 64).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 516 contributions, your post is ranked at #158.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @rival! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60