my activities this sunday invite to join steemit and promote #promo-steem and #steem-ambassador in the community

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

I managed to recruit new members of the new steemian #promo-steem

image

hi friends #promo-steem and #steem-ambassador How are you today I am very happy can meet again with friends all around the world today I am at a wedding venue my friend which is so many people and I was able to campaign and promote #promo-steem to the people in the event and I managed to invite one friend to join steemit I have registered his account in steemit the name of the account is @join-steemit hopefully by joining him in steemit he adds new insights and experiences and gets lots of friends

I always teach him how to use steemit correctly and how to use the correct tags and I also invite to join with me to promote #promo-steem and #steem-ambassador thank you @join-steemit for joining steemit and thanks to other friends for promoting #promo-steem worldwide

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@rijal8466/today-i-managed-to-recruit-new-members-of-the-new-steemian-promo-steem-7aa0246768def

recruit a new Steemian @musmawan

image

to recruit a new steemian baru @musmawan he was one of the lower classes that I invited to join #steemit

invite one more friend to join steemit and I also introduced steem and steemit and @promo-steem and #steem-ambassador and I also ordered to read at #promo-steem.com and I also teach them how to use steemit correctly and use tags correctly and correctly so as not to err on the tags because often the wrong use of tags by beginners steemian therefore I often teach the new steemian to use tags correctly or copy paste have people other and also it is often a mistake in the beginner steemit. Thank you all for supporting the beginners of steemian and @promo-steem and @steem-ambassador I will not split up in promoting #promo-steem and will always invite people to join steemit

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@rijal8466/today-i-managed-to-recruit-a-new-steemian-musmawan

promoting #promo-steem among the general public

image

those who were sitting relaxed and suddenly I came with banners and meluhatkan to the merekan and I told I promote and campaign steemit and steem to the general public and invite to join #promo-steem and I introduce what is steem and steemit.com

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@rijal8466/my-photo-promoting-promo-steem-among-the-general-public

introduce steemit and steem and Promote # promo-steem to a woman

image

image

I am happy to promote #promo-steem to the community and this woman a woman so she knows what steem and steemit then I will introduce it and invite to join steemit, so they know what steemit and steem because people in this hometown do not yet know what steem and steemit is so I fed and campaigned to them what steem and steemit are and I invite them to join me thank you all for supporting and helping to promote # promp-steem and #steemit to community

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@rijal8466/mempromosikan-steem-steemit-dan-promo-steem-fc7d66a067ed3

I recruiting new steemians among women and invites to join steemit

image

I am very glad to be able to invite new steemians from among women to join #steemians, #promo-steem and #steem-ambassador so they know what steemit is and how to play in steemit hopefully they can change their lives by joining in steemit and I tried hard to tirelessly teach them for women to join in steemit

image

I also have them read the #promo-steem.com site and in the @promo-steem and @steem-ambassador accounts so they know more about what #steemit and #steem and I also told them to join steemit and delete facebook
This morning I invited the women to join #steemit.com
thank you for the support from our senior who always helps us @stephenkendal, @starkerz and @anarcotech and team @promo-steem and @steem-ambassador

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@rijal8466/recruiting-new-steemians-among-women-and-invites-to-join-steemit-3761f39dd16ac

image

Thank you to all of you.

By Post @rijal8466

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Rijal8466 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68