today I managed to recruit new members of the new steemian #promo-steem

in #promo-steem6 years ago

invite new members to join steemit

image

hi friends #promo-steem and #steem-ambassador How are you today I am very happy can meet again with friends all around the world today I am at a wedding venue my friend which is so many people and I was able to campaign and promote #promo-steem to the people in the event and I managed to invite one friend to join steemit I have registered his account in steemit the name of the account is @join-steemit hopefully by joining him in steemit he adds new insights and experiences and gets lots of friends

I always teach him how to use steemit correctly and how to use the correct tags and I also invite to join with me to promote #promo-steem and #steem-ambassador thank you @join-steemit for joining steemit and thanks to other friends for promoting #promo-steem worldwide

Sort:  

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54