You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude and announcing first ever STEMng meet-up

in #promo-steem6 years ago

anticipating the meetup like kilode!!!

Looking forward to seeing the faces behind the awesome science posts coming from this side of the world (im wondering if they would look like i picture them to)

Sort:  

Lol, me too... Hoping people fits the picture I envisage.....

Anticipating 🕺🕺🕺

Guy don't get your hopes too high, people look darker, fatter and waaaaaaaaaaaaaay older in reality.

But I know for a fact that it's going to be awesome experience, and truly, I can't wait to see everyone one of y'all

😂😂😂😂😂
I think I've had this experience a lot meeting people from the web.

I'm just only saying though, there's always a kind of picture you attach to each person according to their online actions and reputation.

Sure, I can't wait..

Like me now, I'm some short ugly boy 😂😂

Speak for yourself

Better stop envisaging....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67