You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steemit By Writing on Receipts at Chicken Deli Bacolod City

When in Cebu, see if you can lookup @lifebeyondthesea and get Henry to pay more attention to Steemit. He is a good writer, has loads of content and I'm hoping he doesn't give up too soon. I see you have no stamp yet! 😋

Sort:  

Hahaha i found stamp makers along colon street but i had not yet inquired about their pricing..

I'll check on that man...hey next time we might come to samar...

We could do a collab if you come here... me video and you guys Steemit blog. We are leaving again on Monday and not sure when we will be back... hopefully before summer is out. You know where to find me though! 😉

I'll contact you once that's realized

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26