Promoting Steemit By Writing on Receipts at Chicken Deli Bacolod City

in #promo-steem6 years ago

From Cebu to the city of smiles, Bacolod , I had bravely shared the good news about steemit.

image

A day ago, @panoramicview and I went for dinner at Chicken Deli after a full day of exploring Campuestohan and The Ruins in the city.

image

We were staying at Eastway Inn behind the Lopue's East mall but it was already late, around past eightin the evening. Since Bacolod is known for its Inasal, @panoramicview want to try out their chicken from the original Chicken Deli.

image

Of course, I can't let this opportunity pass by without sharing the wonderful platform.

image

So I wrote again at the back of the paper receipt while just killing time after dinner. James helped me with taking photos of me while writing.

image

Afterwhich, we left the receipt at the table top. I believe they were also about to close.

I hope that writing had reached through the crew who had fixed the table. It is possible and I totally believe that of he or she had researched about it, he or she should be in steemit soon.

image

It would be crazy if that person would comment in one of my blogs and introduce himself. I would feel really happy if that happens.

I had done the same for the past months at different restaurants in Cebu. I wish to do the same in other provinces during our travels.

That's it. Have a good one guys.

By the way, @panoramicview and I are both in Inauayan, Cauayan, Negros Occidental and here's our view:

image

And here's how our set up looks like:

image



Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:

https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/

https://twitter.com/teardropstokens

image

Sort:  

When in Cebu, see if you can lookup @lifebeyondthesea and get Henry to pay more attention to Steemit. He is a good writer, has loads of content and I'm hoping he doesn't give up too soon. I see you have no stamp yet! 😋

Hahaha i found stamp makers along colon street but i had not yet inquired about their pricing..

I'll check on that man...hey next time we might come to samar...

We could do a collab if you come here... me video and you guys Steemit blog. We are leaving again on Monday and not sure when we will be back... hopefully before summer is out. You know where to find me though! 😉

I'll contact you once that's realized

This is a brilliant idea @junebride. Might try this at my next food adventure 😊. By the way, i loved your calligraphy 😍

OK. Thats a new way to increase awareness I haven't come across before.Nice idea.

Thanks dear.. as suggested by @retiredinsamar, I'll be using stamps in the future instead

Ain't that clever?

Ang sarap naman magtrabaho kung ganyan yung setup ng workplace mo. Ang relaxing.

Yes.. nakakagana..except sa masakit sa mata ung screen.. ok na xa pag 4pm wala na masyadong init

Ay totoo hirap pala makita screen due to reflection. Good spot din pala dapat no haha

Hahah kelangan makahanap ng tamang angle

This is a great way to promote steemit ate! I must try this soon! :D And oh, nag steemit napud diay si hubby :D Welcome kuya @panoramicview! :D

Yes dai..ng steemit nsad xa..naintriga ra jud kadugayan..heheh

The view is so beautiful. Napakacreative ng pagpopromote nyo, nakakahanga. All the best sa pagpopromote. ;)

Salamat poi

Nindot kaayo nga blog ug nindot nga paagi sa pag promote sa Steemit hinaut nga duna nay mahimong membro nga waiter.. Good luck day

Mayu unta kuya..para makatabang sad

Hahhah good way . V good work
Keep it up

Thanks a lot

Sis, aside from your talent in calligraphy, ang galing mo din maghanap ng way to promote steemit. ❤

P.S. Nagutom ako dun sa chicken inasal. Pero nabother ako ang daming tira, hahahaha nasanay ako sa bf ko na simot sarap lagi 🤣

Hahaha sorry sis kung dami pang natira..anlaki kasi..di ako sanay sa cebu maliliit servings..hehe

hahahaha!! nahawa na ako sa bf ko! mukang anlaki nga nung inasal nila. masarap sis?

Indi ko ata type ung lasa sis..mas masarap ung mang inasal... hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77