Let's Make Steem Trend on Twitter on the 9th of January 📈 [Thunderclap by @fitzgibbons]

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Promoting the Steem blockchain on Social Media !

#promo-steem | #thealliance

..:: * ::..
by @reko
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

Steem Power: 12,333.263 | Reputation: 64.275 | Followers: 2739

stc_2.png>

dividerblue.png

What will happen at January 09 at 3:00PM CET?

Thunderclap will post the message with the image using all participating accounts.
This will make the message viral and get the world aware of the Steem blockchain and realise what all of us already know. Steem is the fastest cheapest most progressive blockchain out there with great utility and an already working proof of concepts...

dividerblue.png

Waiting_steem.gif
Source

dividerblue.png
This is the GIF that will be used for the first Thunderclap made by @kyriacos. The initiative was started by @fitzgibbon. Below you can see the progress so far...
dividerblue.png

Screenshot_from_2018_01_07_01_53_02
Please join the campaign spreading the word about the Steem blockchain!

Screenshot_from_2018_01_04_15_14_40


You can help by adding you Twitter, Facebook and Tumblr account to the list!

dividerblue.png
Let us get Steem trending on Twitter and let the world know about the amazing qualities of the Steem blockchain. Join today together we will make this viral, it's time that the world starts realizing the power and potential of the Steem community!!
dividerblue.png

Latest Posts:


Free the Food #18 ✔
DSCN0975
One Man's Trash Another Man's Treasure! [2018-01-06]


State of Steem #12
sos12_4
Blockchain Activity [No.1] | Steem [$6.46] / SBD [$8.02] | Alexa Ranking [ 1,519] Total Accounts [537,006] Active Users [57,207]


Steem Quiz #1
sos12_1
[ Rewards to the Fastest Answers - Updated Regularly!]


Free the Food #17 ✔
DSCN0909
One Man's Trash Another Man's Treasure! [2018-01-05]


Hype Steem #3
hs3_1
Share GIFs to Promote the Steem Blockchain! [ Rewards to All Contributions ]


Let's Make Steem Trend on Twitter on the 9th of January
stt
Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr


Word-of-Mouth Promo #10
fullsizeoutput_45ec
Introducing @leosilversol to the Steem Blockchain! ✔


STEEM - March to $100
marchto100
[ Promoting the Steem Blockchain ]


Free the Food #16 ✔
DSCN0848
One Man's Trash Another Man's Treasure! [2018-01-03]


SteemFollower - Manual Curation Platform
sfreko
[100% Upvote for New Users ]


Steem Gift Circle #7
Gift_Circle
Steem Gift Circle #7 |


Steem Poker Tournament #14
sp7jan2
[ Prize Pool - 50 SBD + Liquid Rewards = Jackpot ] ♠️ Free to Play ♠️


steemreports.com
steemwordclouds
Voting and Flagging Patterns and Charts | Steem Word Clouds - Visualizing the Content of your Blog.


HAPPY NEW YEAR STEEMIANS!
hny2
2018 WILL BE AN EPIC YEAR, TRUST ME!


Join my Discord Chat & May the Steem be with you!


thealliancereko

Sort:  

I am supporting the movement to make #Steemit trend on #Twitter! Are you still waiting? Do it now, on @ThunderclapIt // @FitzGibb0n http://thndr.me/sCNbfj

Yes, Twitter is the MOST EFFECTIVE tool with which to go viral. Reko-suave, why don't you add the actual URL of the tweet to this post so that we can ReTweet it?

Yes, the top one above. I ReTweeted you from the https://twitter.com/BitcoinsNGravy Twitter profile. If you want to collaborate on Twitter I am a MASTER of that platform...

great, ty!

Please join my twit list over there
https://twitter.com/FitinfunSharon/lists/steemit-friends
I have 175 steemers - but barely any tweets.

My other tweeps definitely rt steemit posts over there. I have a good following of content creators and cryto-nerds.

Excellent idea @reko, that is a great way to support Smlteemit community! Done and done and resteem!

Great idea and count me in. Been trying to encourage more of my blogging peers to sign up, but it is not easy, despite how brilliant Steemit can be

Cool, yeah I know it's quite hard but we're up for the challenge right? :)

I'm up for it. Added three friends in the past few days and more will follow. Just gotta keep promoting it and using it

I just added my support with my @InvestFourMore twitter handle. 24k plus followers!

I have over 277.5k followers on Twitter, I'll definitely participate. The world should hear about Steem!

Man, what a following. Here are some of my thoughts from another social media platform I would be curious on your thoughts being such a followed social media individual. Love it @jaff8!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptkeeper17/hey-newbie-welcome-to-the-facebook-rapture-we-are-happy-your-content-has-relocated

Hey I have added 10% on top of what we had. Hope that I am of help. Great Idea by the way. It will go to trending for sure ... I can't wait to see how it goes... Big Props to the organizers.. Hope you guys help me out too I am brand new here trying to find my way. God Bless. Peace.

The initiative very wonderful, let's preach steemit to the ends of the earth. It worths the speculations. I will put my energy, my might and all I got to acheive this plan.
You got our back, 100% assurance.

Great to hear @hilltop, let's march to new heights together!! :D

Let us be on our way...

Its actually gona trend in almost all know social media in existence..thanks though @reko

Great post reko, you really do nice write ups. I hope the twitter people migrate on over here to Steem. Nice talking to you on the poker discord. Keep up the good work man!

Yes all roads lead to the Steem blockchain don't worry! ;)
Nice talking to you as well! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48