Let's Make Steem Trend on Twitter on the 9th of January [ Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr ]

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

Promoting the Steem blockchain on Social Media!

#promo-steem | #thealliance

..:: * ::..
by @reko
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

Steem Power: 12,259.340 | Reputation: 64.078 | Followers: 2671

stt1_2.png
Cutting through ignorance - simple steps for superior health.

dividerblue.png
By participating in a Twitter Thunderclap you will allow Thunderclap to send out 1 specific tweet at an exact time. This very first time in 2018 we will Thunderclap on the 9th of January, letting the world know that Steem has a very fast transaction time!
dividerblue.png

Waiting_steem.gif
Source

dividerblue.png
This is the GIF that will be used for the first Thunderclap made by @kyriacos. The initiative was started by @fitzgibbon. Below you can see the progress so far...
dividerblue.png

Screenshot_from_2018_01_04_15_08_21
Please join the campaign spreading the word about the Steem blockchain!

Screenshot_from_2018_01_04_15_14_40
You can help by adding you Twitter, Facebook and Tumblr account to the list!

dividerblue.png
Let's get Steem to trend on Twitter. Let's let the world know about the amazing qualities of the Steem blockchain. Join today together we will make this viral, it's time that the world starts realizing the power and potential of the Steem community!!
dividerblue.png

Latest Posts:


Word-of-Mouth Promo #10
fullsizeoutput_45ec
Introducing @leosilversol to the Steem Blockchain! ✔


STEEM - March to $100 📈
marchto100
[ Promoting the Steem Blockchain ]


Free the Food #16 ✔
DSCN0848
One Man's Trash Another Man's Treasure! [2018-01-03]


SteemFollower - Manual Curation Platform
sfreko
[100% Upvote for New Users ]


State of Steem #10
sos10
Blockchain Activity [No.1] | Steem [$5.75] / SBD [$9.7] | Alexa Ranking [ 1,625] Total Accounts [514,415] Active Users [45,547]⬆


Steem Gift Circle #7
Gift_Circle
Steem Gift Circle #7 |


Steem Poker Tournament #14
sp7jan2
[ Prize Pool - 50 SBD + Liquid Rewards = Jackpot ] ♠️ Free to Play ♠️


steemreports.com
steemwordclouds
Voting and Flagging Patterns and Charts | Steem Word Clouds - Visualizing the Content of your Blog.


HAPPY NEW YEAR STEEMIANS!
hny2
2018 WILL BE AN EPIC YEAR, TRUST ME!


Getting Paid to Party [ Only on the Steem Blockchain! ]
DSCN0750


Hype Steem #2
hs2_1
Share Slogans to Promote the Steem Blockchain! [ Rewards to All Contributions! ]


thealliance2


Join my Discord Chat & May the Steem be with you!


thealliancereko

Sort:  

I'm totally in on this one! Reach is pretty good at this point.

hey man, I am steemitsteve on twitter, I only just made a twitter account so I could tweet about Zappl and Steemit lol !

Join the Thunderclap Steve, your participation is much appreciated!!

I will, I have been inviting my "celebrity friends" as well. At the very least they will keep seeing "Steemit" and they will eventually come over. I need to wear them down !!

Sweet heavens, you have over 40K followers on Twitter!! Thank you so much!

AWESOME Stufff, There's another cool gif if I can get it to load, from @overkillcoin :D Check his blog, it shows Steem blockchain capacity as compared to BTC, ETH and LTC and it's amazing!

Blah, I cant get this POS Win10 to work for nuthin!!! grrr...
Check his blog I can't even get copy-pasta to work :'-(

OK, Maybe...Maybe... ;)

Ok thx for the tip and support @underground, will check it out now! :)

dangit!!! There's the first frame, it's a gif so maybe you can fix it?
What is needed to post an operable 'gif file, Reko?

Count me in.

Sweeeeeeeeet! :D
Thx for the support!!

Your Twitter authentication is not working for me.

Hmm. We’re having trouble finding that site.
We can’t connect to the server at api.twitter.com.

I'll look into it and update you asap!

Dear dickturpin, did you spell your twitter username and password correctly?

It doesn't get that far. It bombs at "Add Support"

What browser are you using?

The greatest. Mozilla Firefox. Take my word for it. the token is broken.
I recorded a little video for you. :-)

so sorry for that. I'm using Chrome, by the rotten Google, but that works fine :)

That's coz Google haz all your passwords Mwahahahaha

changes Steem master password directly

I regularly share my posts on Twitter, I'm glad to see this initiative. I am @wandrnrose7 on Twitter, too!

Join the Thunderclap here we need all the help we can get!

Exellent promotion

I LOVE the loading Gif too !

good i like it if there is time please come my blog. i already follow you

ty for the follow @yulissari! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51