You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LONDON : Steemians, the coolest kids on the Block..chain, the London Cryptocurrency Show

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I want some of that buttcoin! Should I send the sbd directly to @theRealNigerianPrince? Please let me know soon, I'm fomo'ing big time over here!!!

hahaha anyway great seeing you guys, always bringing some twang (this doesn't mean what I want it to mean at all, but I like the sound of it here, so it stays) in the mix..

I wonder what @techslut and I were talking about in that last pic, when Alecs took it.... Love it!

Sort:  

Amazing, glad to hear you're interested! No, no, please send it straight to @buttpacker, only a butt can be the keeper of the coin! And then I'll send you a code for your wallet and you'll receive the buttcoin! The more you send of course...the more you'll get ;) It's the NEXT BIG THING, I'm telling you!

Yes, always great to see you too! We bring some twang and some BANG to the THANGGGGG

Yeah, it's a great pic caught such a joyous moment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67