You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cebu, Philippines is on FIRE Again! First Steemph.Cebu Core Leaders Meeting (Featuring Steem-Promo, Project Implementation, Growth Ideas, Community Expansion,Steemit Advertisement) See more details!

Hello all, I hope you take the time to check me out.

https://steemit.com/witness/@rcarter.witness/a-commitment-to-being-a-witness-a-big-delegation-now-in-top-500-of-steemit

I am trying my hardest to support Steemit in Cebu, and would appreciate your support as well. Please take the time to read my witness declaration, and my latest blog where I prove my commitment, by delegating myself over 19,000 SteemPower.

Hope to see you all at the conference I will be sponsoring here in Cebu with @purepinay

_Rob

Sort:  

that's great of you to hear, thank you for supporting Steemit in Cebu, greatly appreciate your dedication and commitment, voted you as a witness @rcarter.witness :)

Thanks, back at you! Hope to meet you all soon :)

I will be holding some good Filipino SBD contests soon, have to think of something clever. Maybe some sort of Cebu treasure hunt ;)

_Rob

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46