PROMOTING STEEMIT ON OTHER PLATFORMS LIKE INSTAGRAM AND FACEBOOK

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, while in my introductory post I stated that I'm an online media personality; means I'm very good in using social medias especially instagram and facebook.

PicsArt_12-28-08.39.47.jpg

Due to how active I found myself here (steemit) , I forgot all about the use of my account on facebook and instagram, earlier today I logged in my facebook account and I had lots of inbox saying "Add close" , "Blow my wall" and "Follow for follow" then I said to myself most of this individuals are good bloggers . I'll say anything that don't put food on your table or help in yourself development is a waste, the energy and time most of them spend on facebook and instagram; if they do so on steemit they will be able to assist their family

WHAT I FOUND AS THE CAUSE OF THIS IS LACK OF INFORMATION

so with the little influence I have on those social media I have decided to create a steemit page which I'm going to promote so it will go far

The mission is OPERATION SPREAD THE GOSPEL OF STEEMIT

I ought you to talk about steemit on all you pages and blog, tell people about steemit

INFORMATION IS THE KEY TO CHANGE

unnamed (3).gif

Sort:  

Steemit has made me forgot about all other social media

Not only you
Steemit is fun
But let's go back a tell more people about steemit

I have enemies now because I forget to reply their messages on facebook and whatsapp. They won't just understand

Lol, guess we are in same position

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @raymondbruce to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

This post has received a 0.89 % upvote from thanks to: @raymondbruce.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Good idea for the creation of a Steemit page for promoting to social media, @raymondbruce. Make sure you put it out there once you get it going, and give a link to your other posts in the articles it publishes so your followers on other social media sites will read your other articles, too.

I've upvoted and resteemed this article as my daily post promotion for people whom I have previously curated.

Cheers!
@mitneb

I'll
Thanks a lot
Cheers!

You're welcome, @raymondbruce!
Cheers!
@mitneb

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Raymondbruce from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38