You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I did not attend the London Cryptocurrency Show and this is why...

I really was looking forward to tour post in london. But seeing u are quite. I sensed something must have gone wrong, which in my opinion , is expected.
Because , they hardly give a common man visa on first attempt., sad truth. They always think u will flee once in the UK and therefore are lying about ur initial plans.

My advise, please don't loose hope. This has hapened to most of us. Next time, deposit the amount in ur account for long. Atleast six months so they can see stability. I think that is the main thing, among others.

Things can only get better.

Sort:  

Thanks, I too was looking forward to the event. I hope to get it right the next time though.
Stay awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64444.96
ETH 3506.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58