You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I did not attend the London Cryptocurrency Show and this is why...

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I know how you must feel when you got that letter but i believe you are feeling better now. There are few key things they look out for in your application but ultimately, they want assurance that you'll be back home afterwards, so you will need to show strong ties to your home country. All in all, they are just silly. They can't be ready for what's about to come.

Sort:  

Thanks @pinklette, I am feeling better now and already back to work.
They need not worry about my staying back there, I love my country and I am glad to be putting energy here to make sure it becomes a better place for someone.
Stay awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45