You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Juicy Steem-Ambassador Application!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Definitely support @hungryhustle's application - I thought you already were a Steem Ambassador!

Also a great supporter of the A Dollar A Day project and creator of our terrific logo.


Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steem Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Sort:  

Haha! No, I was not. Thank you so much @pennsif for your support. :-)

I wish to contribute more often to A Dollar A Day and once I become a Steem Ambassador, I would be able to help your initiative in a better manner. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46