This is Why You Should Never Give Up On Steem And Steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)


Yesterday, I came in contact with a colleague whom I never knew was a steemian.

He has been seeing me with steemit t-shirts but never bothered to raise any topic with me that has to do with steemit.

Yesterday, while I was on my one-to-one steem promotion quest, I met him.

On asking him if he has heard about Steemit, he said yes and I was surprised. Then he said he stopped steeming for months now due to data, light and the low payouts.

When I shared my personal experience with him and how Steemit has saved me from committing suicide and financially empowered me back to school , he was motivated.

Steemit is changing lives, and am an example. No means go success is easy, so even if you find it difficult now to earn on Steemit, never give up.

It's part of the process. A time will come when you won't need to send your links to people for UPVOTE. It'll just come organically.

Never stop steeming.
Steem will soon hit 100$ and if you stop acquiring Steem Now, you won't be able to celebrate with us.

Never Quit Steeming


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I know there will be a great increase in the price of steem at the end of the year. This is not the only reason i never left the platform rather the fact that i meet people of like minds and also have another knowledge to explore also kept me here on steemit. Tell your friend he can achieve even more than he invest in the use of steemit

Good morning @onyemacourage!
Every success has a difficult story behind the scenes. Nothing that gives us financial freedom comes easy. The only difference between people who are successful and people who are not is that unsuccessful people give up too early. They don't know the secret to success is keep doing it until you make it. That's all it takes. If something isn't working, learn beyond everything you know and keep improving from there. Every single day is an improvement and on one fine, success will hit you. It's just a matter of time and commitment is the key.

wow this is a great motivational post to me am new on steemit and sometimes i feel like giving up but with this post am motivated thanks @onyemacourage

Eagerness and over reaction led him out. Hope he resume back soonest

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47