UpDate for the started Steemit.com Steemit-Arabia page Advertising on FaceBook Ads> :-)

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

srrrrttt.png

UpDate for the started Steemit.com Steemit-Arabia page Advertising on FaceBook Ads

I spent about 20.3$ from the time i post my last post yesterday and these are the results

followers :279
Likes : 277
Post Reach : 9315
AS in the pic. above.

So please everyone who can help by telling me, about the margin of success of my campaign And if it is bad result for the money i paid?
And if any one have a good advice please give it, do not hesitate and i will be very thankful.

As the last post i will put all the income from this post in the advertising campaign in facebook

I hope i gave someone here in steemit the idea for promot steemit in there countries too.

thanks for you all and for the big upvotes in the last post and i will mention all the big voter's participation helping in this project from the next post.

Have a nice day:-)

And good luck for all


Some of my posts:

--I started my Steemit-Arabia page Advertising on FaceBook Ads.??

--I made a facebook page and i called it SteemitArabia!!

--All you want to know about Steemit !!!

--Follow up on steemfollower Website??

---You must use this feature for steemit upvotes$$$ ???

--كيف يمكنك الحصول على نقودك$$$$$$$ من ســــــتـــيــــــــم

----افضل برامج التعدين للعملات علي الاطلاق ؟--

----Evaluation Criteria for long term investment in cryptocurrency


If you found this post helpful on Steemit, would you please --upvote-- it and ''follow me'' because you will then be able to see more posts like this in your home feed



Sort:  

Looking great. Keep up the great work and good luck with #promo-steem #promo-egypt. Stephen

thank you for your support ,
and if you let me, i will mention you in my next post.

You are very welcome. Sure, feel free. I am happy for you to mention us. Keep up the great work. Stephen

Great work.. one of the things I have tried is using google to translate some of my content to share to my Spanish speaking community. I spend lots of my time reading post .. I sometimes comment. Best wishes :)

Great work! @omar-hesham! keep on STEEMING!

@starkerz
i can not thank you enough for this big contribution in the promo project .
and my campaign.
and i want to ask if you would let me mention you in the next post if it will not bother you?

No problem! as long as you say nice things ;))))

i think this consider @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @omar-hesham to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

good job

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Omar-Hesham from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Sir really so nice steemit working, thanks for good sharing

Following for updates........

thanks man me too

i can not thank you enough for this big contribution in the promo project and.............i like your post...thanks

this is our duty

post was resteemed by @wayforhappiness !

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36