You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steemit and the Steem Blockchain across your Social Network with the #DeleteFacebook #JoinSteemit Social Media Campaign. You guys simply ROCK..!!

You see these is one of my favorite Steemit campaign online and Offline Steemit. You see, personally when I try to talk about steemit to someone . I start with comparism, I relate Steemit to Facebook user with what they are familiar with and with that they quickly get the concept and doing that achieving two things ... preaching Steemit as no 1. And after the comparism the most important part which I always conclude with is Facebook as a time waster which pays you nothing but on steemit, every sec of your time is worth a fortune and that’s the no 2. And those are the two things I achieve using Facebook as a weapon of self destruct

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40