You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disrupting Bankers and Filming Steemit Promo PART 2 - with Danny Shine - Viral Video

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Wow, so much commitment, there's nothing like seeing your mentors breaking boundaries and doing the extra ordinary, then you ask yourself, if they can do it, then why can't I? That's how I feel right now.

But only by beginning would I get to this level, I got a comment on one of my post from @anarcotech to make a video of me talking to people about Steemit, I was able to make a video of my first promo Steem meet up - https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@ofishea/video-my-first-promo-steem-meet-up-kogi-state-nigeria

I feel happy doing this and now I can say I have began with my offline promo Steem quest and I hope to get to the level of this activity made by @starkerz and @dannyshine

Thanks for always leading by example while we follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65439.84
ETH 3570.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47