Join into steemit promotion team..

in #promo-steem6 years ago

image
image
Hi stemian
Do you all, hopefully be healthy and happy
Back again with me, this time I will tell my experience of entering into steemit promotion team, first I know steemit promotion team from @waniphotography in one member of steem promo in our area in aceh located in Nisam, the purpose of promotion steemit is to promoting steemit to those who do not yet understand what steemit is and explaining about deeper steemit, I am very happy to join the steemit promotion, be able to share or exchange ideas between me and others, and I am also a lot of friends after joining the steemit promotion team, I am very happy, from now on I will promote steemit to young people or anyone who wants to join, and here I also have a photo with my friend in steemit promotion team that is @dianauliansyah and @danyachmad
image
image
Maybe this is just a story of my experience of joining the steemit promotion team
If there is any wrong in the words I say please forgive,
May be useful
Warm greetings from me
@nuzulyarahma

Sort:  

terima kasih dukungannya :)

best.. berkaryalah sebaik mungkin

terima kasih teman atas dukungannya

Selamat berkarya @nuzulyarahma dan selamat datang di steemit promotion team :)

iya sama", makasih sudah ajarin saya tentang steemit promotion team :)

Kerja bagus teman, semoga makin sukses @nuzulyarahma

terima kasih teman atas dukungannya

Yeah, sama sama tapi sudah anda baca tentang masalah steemit sekarang?

sudah saya baca, tapi belum paham sekali, masih sedikit karena saya pemula juga di steemit ini, saya juga sudah bertanya kepada teman saya tentang steemit, baru beberapa yang saya pahami, dan saya akan terus pahami dan bertanya kepada teman yang sudah berpengalaman di steemit ini

Terima kasih, nnti saya akan bergabung ke dalam discord anda, saya harus mendaftar discord terlebih dahulu :)

terima kasih kawan

ntaapp..terus berkarya ya kak..

iya makasih bg masukannya

I live in the Philippines. I want to join in your team. I appreciate your enthusiasm in promoting steemit, that is a good work. Hopefully, may we all succeed in our endevour to let evryone know about this project. Me we encourage everyone to become a writer or curator. More power to all of you there!!!

if you want to join my team you can talk directly to @waniphotography, he invites me to join this team, and he is more experienced in promoting this steemit, and it is very good for us to promote steemit, and thank you for your advice and have stop by my place, best regards from me, indonesia. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62