You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join into steemit promotion team..

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I live in the Philippines. I want to join in your team. I appreciate your enthusiasm in promoting steemit, that is a good work. Hopefully, may we all succeed in our endevour to let evryone know about this project. Me we encourage everyone to become a writer or curator. More power to all of you there!!!

Sort:  

if you want to join my team you can talk directly to @waniphotography, he invites me to join this team, and he is more experienced in promoting this steemit, and it is very good for us to promote steemit, and thank you for your advice and have stop by my place, best regards from me, indonesia. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71