You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPCOMING PROMO-STEEM DISRUPTION EVENTS WITH THE SOCIAL EXPERIMENTALIST @dannyshine

in #promo-steem6 years ago

This is a very good initiative. I really wish to be part of it but i am close to any of the location. Permit me to start something like this in Nigeria. Crypto is the way forward.

Sort:  

You don't need our permission, just do it...we will support you. A word of warning though. Danny is a master at this, and has been doing it for years and knows exactly how to deal with the "authorities". You have to be careful when dealing with the police. I don't really know what they are like in Nigeria as I've never been there (but I would like to change that), so just be very very careful. Never put yourself in danger, and if you think there is a chance of you being at risk, just DON'T DO IT. You know best your country, but let me tell you, I personally have a lot to learn from Danny about this kind of activity, so I will be letting the master lead. We would hate for someone to try to emulate this and end up getting into some serious trouble. Please please please be careful.

I am new on steemit I am yet to fully understand our it works. Is there a way u can assist me Learn and earn on steemit. I will be ever grateful to you

excellent advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97