Made a Portrait Illustration for @stephenkendal - [Calling all of Graphic Designer in the World, Let's Join Steemit!]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #promo-steem3 years ago (edited)

stephen-kendal-portrait-cover.jpg

designed by @naufal

Through this work I would like to invite and call all of the graphic designers in the world, let's join the #Steemit platform. I believe and want to prove that Steemit is not only a platform for writing only but also a platform for conveying messages visually through graphic design. Let's #Steem On!

Today I am making a portrait illustration for @stephenkendal. Suddenly this idea appeared when I saw one of the #promo-steem posts. And I think it will work if I invite my designer friends on Instagram because I am active there.

I got this photo directly from @Stephenkendal's Profile and I got it via the URL from the metadata at Steemd.com

divider.png

RESULT

Stephen-Kendal.jpg
Original Photo

tracing2.jpg
Tracing process

tracing.jpg
Outline result

@stephenkendal.jpg
Result

@stephenkendal2.jpg
Final Result

divider.png

Thanks to @steemcurator01, @stephenkendal, @dobartim,
and anyone for supporting me

Lets talk About Me, About Me 2

footer.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31