#PAKISTAN #JOINSTEEMIT #DELETE FACEBOOK |BE A PART OF STEEMIT

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hi, Hope all are fine

I am looking through a week that steemit become famous across the world.With other countries, likes Indonesia and Uganda also become a part of steemit which is good for them and help steemit to grow more. This is really good work and those who promote it into a country I really appreciated. Becuase there is a lot of people which need a guideline to start steemit . I want also to promote the concept of steemit to my country people. Because in my country there is a lot's of people who are talented to do something better and still there is no work to do. I think this platform is helpful for them. I also tell a lot of my friend about steemit . I am really happy that my friend Ahsan, Alihaider, Ejtehad recently join it and become a member of steemit. I want to convey this message to all of my country people and want to conduct a seminar for this purpose. But financial I am not strong and do not afford it. Hope this post will help me to do something for my country people.
Today i did a good meeting with some of my colleagues and discuss a lot of things about steemit and really enjoy with them. And special thanks to @Ahsan Bukhari which help meDQmY2QpitsQuA8PQihM8PDMLNfZiyUoNLbsnfanksDCyqNj.jpg

IMG_20180430_133852.jpg

IMG_20180430_133904.jpg

IMG_20180430_141846.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Murtaza,
promoting steemit is the right thing. Keep on doing it.
We founded a promoting team in uganda, perhaps you find some good ideas there.
Here is my post for this: https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@achimmertens/team-uganda

Thank you sir i visit your blog you guys really good work...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43