You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promo-Steem tag is now in the top 100 all time tags!!!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

3 months old? Really? This is a massive achievement indeed! Wow! I cannot imagine the amount of time effort and work you guys must be putting in at the back end but I must say a huge thank you on behalf of the Nigerian Steemit community. I signed up in January and I must tell you that Nigerians are on fire for Steemit because of its capacity building potentials and economic/financial development. Thank you so much!!!

Sort:  

You are right, Nigerian are really on fire for steemit, it's getting sweeter and crazier daily, I look forward to millions of Nigerians on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60026.85
ETH 3332.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41