You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINNOW SCHOOL - USE OF TAGs

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

Good tutorial for brand new Steemians, @raymondbruce!

You could also add the advice to make sure you are spelling your tags correctly, and avoid making up your own tags unless you are experienced, and have a specific reason why you want to do that. Sticking with the list is especially important for Newbies.

I am upvoting and resteeming this article as my daily post promotion on my curation trail project, and it will be featured in my daily report for 06 Jan 2018. I will also be adding it to the #resources channel in my Discord Server.

Keep up the good work!
Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks for your contributions and support
Cheers
I appreciate

You're welcome, @raymondbruce!
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48