You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #promo-steem: Part 1 - STRUCTURE - I am pleased to announce the proposal to launch a Global Marketing and Promotions Initiative for the Marketing and Promotion of STEEM and STEEMIT, Globally..!!

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Hello, I hope this is very well! I was talking to
@Starkerz and I would love to participate in this! I am from venezuela - anzoategui, here I have some friends who are already working on steemit so I hope your support and can show me how to make great publicity of the platform to put it into practice here in my country! Of course I understand that I must translate everything you send!

Sort:  

You are doing a great job!! It would be great if you translate these next 4 parts (this is part one) (part 2,3,4 to follow). do you think you can translate them into spanish? if you blog this, they will certainly get my upvotes!! Please stay tuned for part 2,3,4!!! exciting times! @stephenkendal, these are the types of volunteers that I would like to support using this initiative!

very good! The translation of this post is already done! I ask you something that I am not clear: the translation I place it The translation I publish it in my blog or I send it to you by another means in private? I wait for your answer to pass the translation !! That you can use it for Hispanic speaking paise!

Its ok. you post it from your blog. just make sure you give us credit for original work :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40