You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Five for December 13 - Trying a New Format for the Steemians you should know!

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Thanks Plushzilla! I know what you mean about cluttered feeds. I skim through probably 90% of my feed without actually opening any articles. It can be tough, you follow people for a reason, but then half their posts are stuff you aren't interested in. Just when you are about to unfollow they pop you with exactly the kind of content you followed them for in the first place. hahaha

Sort:  

I hope my posts don't fall through the cracks :D I actually even stopped looking at the thumbnails and even the heading because I feel like you get to a stage where you are just writing to get attention and not writing what you really want. This is why I think what you are doing promoting people is great because at least it is new content from different people :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64