You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Completed!] Making Your Way on Steemit - A 10 Chapter Full Steem Guide for New Users - Minnows - Make their Way on the Steem Blockchain!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Wow, you deserve much more for what you have done here, you have all my respect!

Sort:  

Thanks @mejustandrew for your comment and support and for noticing the work placed here. As usual, lots of trash content is on trending and hot, and when content is good and can help the entire ecosystem, it gets a few votes.

I am not saying this because I have done it. Its because I got more than 500 comments on the 10 chapters combined, with people glad they found the guide.

On the first chapters I got the attention of @blocktrades and @steempower as well as other whales, and the main reason was that it was getting above 150 comments, and this was due to the reason I posted it on introduceyourself tag were many new users check. And I did it because they would benefit of this, and indeed they had. But the steem cleaners came and said I could not use that tag more than once. I understand the rules and have not used it after they told me, but, there are cases were I think exceptions count. In this case, because of not using it, the amount of viewers and comments were reduced to 10% of what I got by using that tag.

In any case, I have done a quality thing to add value to the blockchain and that is what counts for me.

Regards, @gold84

I find this to still be undervalued and still lacking visibility, I will try my best to pass it on with each opportunity. Well done here, you were very dedicated with this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75