You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Five - A New Digest of New Users on Steem you should know!

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Oh my goodness. I just seen this right now. What a wonderful shock. Thank you for mentioning me. I really really appreciate it!

I will be following you and your blog from now on. Steem on my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you for putting together an intro post worth including! I'm looking forward to finding out a little bit about Good Nurse, Bad Nurse.... and maybe there is a little bit of Naughty nurse in there too? hahaha

I kid... maybe.

Welcome to Steem! If you need anything, please feel free to hit me up in any of my posts and I will be happy to help out!

Thank you for your time... that's funny Naughty nurse! haha
Thanks for the help...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67