You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fresh Five for December 16th - New Steemians You Should Get to Know!

Thanks Mikepm74 for including me in today's 'Fresh 5'. I feel honoured and welcomed. I've been a prolific poster on fb for a few years and currently curate for two highly respected street photography groups, so I believe I'll be a prolific poster here too, but I'll be aiming to keep the quality high. I also hope to create a few educational posts on different aspects of photography, and who knows, maybe some of my blues music too, for those that may be interested. I'd like to invite and encourage anyone with those interests to follow me if they'd like to stay informed regarding this, or of course if they'd simple like to follow my a work and see what I get up to. All the best, and thanks again for the inclusion here. :)

Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks for sharing Martin! I don't know that I was ever prolific on facebook with anything. I have probably posted more in three months on Steem than I have in 10 years of Facebook. hahaha

I saw you came in to the Slothicorn Discord. That's a small but growing community, we'll get people gathered together for a cool chat one of these days! hahaha

Enjoy!

Welcome martinsandersuk! It's a pleasure to be in the same "freshman class" as you. I hope this post finds you well and all my warmest wishes to you and yours as we enter into this holiday season.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36