You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Launch - @steem-ambassador - Promo-Steem - Supporting Promoters - First Blog Post!

Another happy day for me! I truly hoped for such an organization within Steemit and of course I am with you! I got this morning’s good news about @steemit-ambassador from @mammasitta from
#steemit-austria and here I am.
I am a former PR manager and now culture manager, artist and writer. I am fond of Steemit from my very beginning in the middle of December 2017. I am convinced, too, that Steemit will become viral within the next months. My first message to you and proposal to my fellow Steemians: Let‘s talk about Steemit outside of Steemit - in other blogs and in other social media and wherever we go. Steemit has become a wide land so people interested in Steemit and beginners should be supported with a link to a (developing, updating...) beginner‘s guide or beginner‘s handbook. To provide this, should be one of our first goals. I‘m already into it and this is just the beginning. I developed my own web empire with dozens of wordpress blogs and with activities on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Xing, LinkedIn and Sola and more... Besides, I write for an online magazine. Now I can use my older communication channels to promote Steemit! Hope this inspires fellow Steemians to increase the image of Steemit in the „outer world“, not only in Steemit itself, too. Here some (not all) my Steemit promotion activities up to now:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@martinamartini/my-first-impressions-of-steemit-and-how-i-would-explain-steemit-to-friends-part-1

https://reflexionen.wordpress.com/2017/12/29/mein-neues-leben-auf-steemit/

https://akademiestegersbach.wordpress.com/2018/01/04/steemit-ein-sehr-informatives-neues-medium-aber-mehr-als-das-und-weitere-news-newsletter-kongress-mehr/

https://gailtalakademie.wordpress.com/2018/01/06/neue-medien-fuer-eine-neue-aera/

https://santonina.wordpress.com/2018/01/02/steemit-die-community-mit-mehrwert/

Thank you for your most important initiative and greetings from Austria.

Sort:  

This is so great! We checked out your blog! what a diversified and telented lady you are! Awesome! Thanks so much for showing your interest in this initiative. Since you have such experience in websites, we are releasing our site for this initiative over the next 2 - 3 days. it is in test phase, but it would be great to get your input on it. Hope to see more of you going forwards! steemon!

Will love to do. Looking forward to your info & instructions! Thank you.

I love the vibe and energy you guys are using to promote the community!!!. how do i get involved from Nigeria.

We would like to suggest you contact @greatness96! he is a steemit promotion legend in Nigeria!

Hallo @linsalala! You can get involved from everywhere in the world. Talk to friends, recommend in magazines... Support beginners here... Upvote good content. Exchange withg fellow Steemians is useful. Go on reading about the steemit-ambassador activities and you'll find your way to contribute. Don't forget to click on the Follow button of this blog to keep in touch. So many ways...! It is great that you are ready to do so. Thank you for helping the community to get better and better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80