You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 15 of 18 Promo Steem University Freshers Tour - Oxford

in #promo-steem7 years ago

You're doing an excellent job, it's my turn to do it here in Venezuela. Thanks for your support and upvote my post, friend your work is giving good results. you are doing an excellent job, I hope we are friends for the future, although my mother tongue is Spanish, I am using a translator to communicate with you. I think it's worth

Sort:  

WEll your English is GREAT!! :) looking forward to more of your work!

I just posted a challenge to restore my old jeep. I would love to know your opinion, there is a previous publication to that, but it has been more than 7 days. You can read it anyway. It would be a pleasure, my friend, I hope we share the same criteria. Greetings to my good friend @molometer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35