My steemit promo campaign in school. How it feels when people show interest in steemit.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

steemit-head-580x326.jpg
image source: Crypto Mining Blog

Hello wonderful people here is my outcome that I set out on. I knew it wouldn't be easy as I thought since we are in a nation where individuals in it have no or less learning on digital forms of money. But it was kinda hectic introducing some to the cryptocurrencies. I took the bold step when we had a field trip to kantanka automobile company and here is the post I made on that. As at now am composing this post, I can say my effort has flourished and is a dream come true since I've been able to bring on board 2 wonderful and brilliant people to the steemit community. and currently I present to you the first 2. They are ;

D869D724-BD64-46AF-BC18-15F28EF27268.jpeg
image source

@bigsamafly is really a man who has quite general information in the crypto world yet didn't have confidence in the working procedure in steemit. I needed to take one free weekend day from school to his lodging to enable him to see how astounding steemit is and furthermore how it functions. It's wasn't simple at first however indicating him few post from @ackza, @mcsamm, @anaman, @richforever, @tytran, @sircharles and a few others had his expectations changed 😁 .

He was like... oops!! this thing is true as hell.

Check out his introductory post here

DQmcSyLhRxGwbjfHgn3exG48hbRWWMS5rEeS9VkJTDFatbW_1680x8400.png

IMG-20180531-WA0055.jpg
image source

Life without @annbell is like a broken pencil, pointless. Pardon me for utilizing such words on her cuz she's really my other half 😁😁 . She wasn't prepared to tune in. There was I time we were together and I open steemit to check on vote cast and comment on my blog but found none. She saw it and made a snappy remark.

isn't that your steemit..

I smiled back and said yeah with an unpleasant face . All because my post recieved low posted on steemit and I had low turnout and sometimes even go even go the stretch out of having none. That didn't stop me from the commitment I had in steemit. I said to myself

money is a byproduct, the joy of sharing wonderful things with others is the real gain. only with the mood of selfless service you can harvest that real joy....inner peace..far beyond selfish joy

That's her introductory post
she wrote 2 days ago. Hope you visit there.

THANKS FOR READING

Many people showed interest and will be joining soon.Hope to present the next people when they complete thier sign up process.

Sort:  

Good work promoting Steemit to your peers! we are thankful to have you as part of the community.

Make sure to tell your friends that they can turn Steem or SBD to mobile money by using yensesa .

we hope to make cryptocurrency easy for all Ghanaian's!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66