Intoduce Yourself.Hello Wonderful People: @annbell

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180531-WA0048.jpg
image medium:samsung galaxy J3

I feel so good to be here, I'm already learning a lot from here and i believe it will be a great pleasure being a member of this community.

I am Annabella but friends call me Bella
@annbell is my steemit user name.
I am from Kumasi in the Ashanti region, Ghana. Am proudly an African.

I am a student in the Takoradi Technical University offering industrial painting
IMG-20171122-WA0026.jpg
image medium:samsung galaxy J3

I have never been serious with Steemit for reasons i cannot say, Steemit was actually introduced to me by my sweetheart @loso. I joined steemit to learn all I can and to contribute in knowledge sharing in whichever way I can to effect positive change in the lives of others. This is because I believe in a world of possibilities, a world where people come together to share ideas and to offer helping hand to people. I believe in a world where everyone feels important. I have plans to introduce steemit to my colleagues at school, family and friends

I will be representing my Profession here.

It is not just about painting. I love travelling, making new friends, tv series and long tennis as well. I am a crypto addict because I believe it is the Future. I speak English and my native dialect Twi.

Could you show a minnow first timer some love with warm welcome and follow me to get my exciting posts. Also will appreciate a resteem from you to expose me more to great steemians. Will appreciate also your kind comments.

Long live Steemit, long live steemians.
@annbell

Sort:  

@annbell, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thanks @introduce.bot for the vote 😁😁 . Sure am gonna check the post .👍

Welcome to thw family. We are glad to have you join us. Keep posting, keep interacting and keep upvoting.

Akwaaba

Thanks @anaman for the warm welcome to me.

Akwaaba ...?

such a great feeling when you notice someone from your city or town. 😊

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Thanks. Will visit there 👍

Welcome @annbell

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Thanks would love to experience the thrill there. Will surely check it out.

Welcome @annbell
Nice to meet you on this noble social media platform.

Greetings, annbell! Wish you a very rewarding expereince here in this loving and caring community :) It is my pleasure to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Steemit needs people like you who can grow with us. You are most welcome to the biggest blockchain platform. Keep sharing quality content and help share the love of steemit with others too.. @steemitashanti welcomes you @annbell. Upped and resteem

Not even an atom of doubt, steemit proves to be one of the biggest blockchain platform. Joinng such an amazing community always flooded with good content is something worth celebrating off.
And for the resteem I say thank you @mcsamm .

welcome to Steemit !
Have fun...

@akachuks .Thanks the atmosphere here is indeed very friendly..

Welcome to Steem, @annbell!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2831 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : 2.16 : Resteem indicators.

Bienvenida a esta plataforma de gente amable, bella, gentil, y donde la pasaras super bien.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88