You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Subtitled Steem Jeopardy Video with @ned, @steemcafe, @coruscate and @llfarms - Promoting The Steem Creators Conference In Austin (Comedy Open Mic Week 46 #1)

in #promo-steem6 years ago

👀

I’m with I.J., I have no idea what I just watched or why you have to hate so hard on my flannel and moccasins.. but I laughed really hard. Lol. Almost as hard as that bernie interview. Ouch though, ouch.. I’m not sure you were quite honest enough there 😬

Too funny! I’ll see you in Austin!!

Sort:  

Imagine how many times I watched this, and I still don't know what I just watched.

With that covered/addressed, flannel is just great comedic material, and the moccs are fun to mock. (insert several eye roll emojis)

Thanks for being part of the show and audience. And, yes, I may have just inadvertently cornered myself into going to Austin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52