My Promo-Steem Campaign in Bantayan Island!

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Last March 30, 2018 I went home to my beautiful town of Bantayan. That is where I was conceived and until the point that I figured out how to value my reality and the world.

Before I went home, I effectively educated my brother about steemit. I might want him and his girlfriend know about this social media site. He and his girlfriend had already registered to steemit. His girlfriend’s registration has been approved already but that of my brother hasn’t been yet.

My brother's girlfriend conveyed her sisters too to go to our home and were ready to hear me out. Incredible! I am prepared! They arrived at 4:00 in the afternoon on April 02, 2018. I at that point opened my steemit account and talked about. To start with, I handled about what Steemit is. The functionalities like Comments, Posting, Upvote, Downvote. I likewise fuse how steemians acquire and how do income are partitioned. At whatever point I talked about a thing I showed them samples. I too incorporated the Reputation. I encouraged them to engage, to grow their Reputations and it’s one way of earning too – on commenting. We earned companions internationally, potentially we earned upvotes as well. As my secondary teacher most loved line previously: There are such a large number of approaches to kill a cat! So in steemit, there are numerous approaches to gain. Don't simply focus around your own blog.

Truly, I educated them too that for newbiews, they may encounter downtimes too however they simply need to proceed. In the event that on facebook, we invested a ton of energy however earned nothing, in steemit, exertion are paid.

Some portion of the talks are as well about the whales and the witnesses. Their identity (to the ones at any rate I know as of now) and what's their purpose in the community.

1 me front.jpg

2 fr.jpg

3 fr.jpg

Thus, that is me. Truly, that is me examining in the front, the only @leebaong in steemit. Lol!

4 brother.jpg

Far right is my brother. Beside him towards left is his girlfriend. Next to them are my brother girlfriend's sisters.


On this video, I was examining on how critical is engagement. So Commenting is mentioned on this recording.

The following are some of the pictures taken:

7.jpg

77.jpg

777.jpg

I know my insight is simply limited to this platform, however I’m doing to the best I can to share the blessings.



Live to Love! Love to Live!
Do No Harm! I'm a Lover of Fun!




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Teacher Lee, this is amazing! And this is how the word is being spread, I'm sure they will also find someone to share their knowledge with.
Great job, my friend!

Thanks a lot @nikolina. I'm wishing that too.

Nice job bro...keep on promoting, sana marami pa tayong kababayan ang makinabang sa steemit.

salamat bro @joshvel. Oo dapat tong mapromote para makatulong naman in any way!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by leebaong being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Wow... Your humble steemit introduction session, so proud of you. Thanks for sharing @leebaong, you inspire people. In no time, the group would be 10 times bigger. Another way of helping the community to earn and improve lives. Two thumbs up!

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the lookout for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)



Congratulations @leebaong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Thanks leebaong for sharing and introducing me this big opportunity of steemit...,hope I gonna do this for long with your help...salamat..Screenshot_20180413_135912.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63