Promo-Steem to The Youth - Thanks To Surfyogi For The HeadsUp

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

Helping reduce unemployment in certain areas of Ghana is one of my main obligations to help the youth in Ghana and also a great opportunity to spread Steemit to the youth and promote it as well to bring more people on board.


An advice from @surfyogi got me going and made me aware of what to do to enable me to help people and also help myself as well.


I told @surfyogi I will do exactly that and bring more people like he advised, so yesterday I embarked on promoting and bringing more new steemians on board



Watch Me Promote Steemit To The Youth












You can also read about the first ever customized steemit school bags here

First Ever Steemit Customized School Bags Donated To Children Of Obosono Basic School

I would love to use this opportunity to say a big thank you to @surfyogi, @sircork, @ackza, @battleaxe, @stellabelle, @bleepcoin @reko, @elgeko, @yehey @guiltyparties, @justinashby, etc. It couldn't have been done without their generous help and support.


Sort:  

I really like your pictures.
It would be great to see some videos, at some point, of how people are using STEEM. What they think of it, or how they have problems with it too.

wow that's going to be an awesome documentary I am going to do @surfyogi
Thanks for the support and tips bro 🙏❤

yes @surfyogi ,,,

thank you for commenting on how to promo good ,,,
I like you very much because you are people who want to share knowledge and friendly to others ,,

I will try to be like @kofpato he should be proud because in heroes ghana

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

you are a hero to orphans in ghana....

@ackza @surfyogi @kofpato @tytran @reko

yes @kofpato,,,,
teach me how I should be able to share the same orphans

you are a hero to orphans in ghana gob job....
@kofpato I beginner in steemit,,,

I will always follow and see each of your progress and wait for each of your post for my restemed

@kofpato - great post on the power of Steemit! I think with the introduction of Smart Media Tokens (SMTs) and other tools will help propel the value of Steem forward.

I am curious to learn more about the SMT project and hope that it helps everyone on Steemit. Again, great post - Don't Give up! Keep up the awesome work you are doing for yourself and for others. #Steemit #SMT #SteemToTheMoon

stop_when_you're_done!.jpg

Is now advantage for me to work with @kofpato

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38