Promo-Steem to The Youth Awareness Day 2, Thanks To @surfyogi For The HeadsUp

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

I asked myself one question today as we embark on our journey to promote steemit. "Is our outfit also promoting #steemit when people see us?" I thought about it for a while and I realized our steemit dress was also doing a great awareness to all the people who look, stare, spy etc at us as we moved around.


One question all the people ask me is why steemit and we do you want me to join and I make it clear to them that its a lifetime changer and a place to be to have new friends and families, I also tell them that aside the awareness we also help with donations to all schools around us and hopefully outside Ghana who needs aid in certain areas of their educational life.


Today's awareness was hectic because we decided to walk and share steemit with everyone we see and with a scorchy sun on our heads we manage to get new steemians, Thanks to my team for making all this possible.


Lets Go Through The Awareness Journey With The Steemit Kids World Group

Our First Steemian For Today Is Lydia





Meet Lydia Our First Steemian




Meet Eben And His Friend...





This Lovely Lady Was Passing And Decided To Come Around And Participate





Our Camera Man Did Something Incredible By Helping Ruth Out With Her Thorn Sleepers





She Was Very Excited To Join Steemit And Also Gave Me Her Friends Number To Add Her Too


Here Is Day 1 Of The Awareness Link

Promo-Steem to The Youth - Thanks To Surfyogi For The HeadsUp

Thanks For Watching




Sort:  

NICE man this is a great logo in the first post!

Thanks for mentioning @surfyogi he will like that, we are going to be doing SERIOUS p[romotions for steem soon, get 1 million Ghanians in 1 year!

Thanks alot bro
i appreciate, yeah sure @ackza

I love your posts mon.
U R so great!

I'm keeping busy, please pardon my brief reply.

Thanks a lot @surfyogi
You inspire me and I am very grateful for all your motivation and advice 🙏

You Are The Best @surfyogi 🙌👑👑👑

@surfyogi ,,
you are amazing ,, you are a good person and you should be proud of ghana and africa people ,,, i hope the same you i just want them as the great guy in my place is more selfish and his group, do not think poor children and orphans,

Wow, that's a great job, good tasking, awesome movement. Excellent pictures. Long live Steemit.

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

You managed to do all this? Well done boss @kofpato and your team as well

Omg im inspired

Thanks alot

A good job, guys.. I appreciate you to promoting steemit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45