You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting steemit through training people on how to play tennis

in #promo-steem7 years ago

@jona12, congratulations again on what you are doing in your community! Your story was one of the first ones I read when I became a member of Steemit! You inspired me! So not only are you inspiring people in your own community and country, but you are inspiring old people in far away places, like Canada! Well done, my young Friend! Good luck ... and resteeming

Sort:  

Thank you so much @kismet2018. I do really appreciate your support. I'm among the first people who discovered steemit in Uganda. So, I just try to expand it so that people can also join steemit.

Thank you for your daily support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37