You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exhibition Opportunity Call to Steem Projects to London Crypto Currency Show

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Great @starkerz, I've sent the message to the @sndbox team as I think they would be able to cover most of the projects going on in the steem ecosystem as well as they're using it. Good to hear there are already others onto the visa applications and stuff. It's a great spot, thanks for doing this!

Edit: @nanzo-scoop is in london as well and I think he'd be able to present something well for Steem :)

Sort:  

Thanks @kevinwong! I have also contacted other members of @sndbox about this. I look forward to their response! I have spoken with @nanzo-scoop about this. I will touch base with him again soon. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83