You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is like one big family to me, and this family is getting BIGGER. Think of some of the Steemit Accounts as "Micro-Businesses" and the +$500 billion Market Capital valuation is easily achievable..!!

in #promo-steem7 years ago

wow @stephenkendal sir really you give a best name really steemit is really a like our family and my time on steemit is really good from my other time and i am happy we have great person like you in steemit as our seniours which give us always helpfull knowledge and you always appriciate us when we talk with you and i like your promo work for steem and also all of us which have many hopes to complete us dreams from steem and sure i am 1000% that steem give me a great future and complete my all dreams
i am waiting for a huge welcome to join steemit and also promo uk
i try my best to support you always on your promo acitivities sir

Sort:  

Thank you, I appreciate that. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82