You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promo-Steem Guild System and Steem Ambassadors Update

in #promo-steem7 years ago

This is a great work and am really in love with this, I couldn't apply because I don't think I have really done anything promoting, just doing my personal one on one chat and bringing people onboard and being the host of my first #credo steemit promotion, I hope other opportunities will be given and am sure by then my profile will be updated to be an ambassador, for now I love really working behind the scenes, #promo-steem is really doing a job everyone should support..... Thanks for what you're doing in promoting steemit...... I stand with you in my little way

Sort:  

Thanks @keban. It sounds to me like you have already started as a promo-steem promoter, and all credit to you for that! We appreciate all support, no matter how small or large it may be.

Am just doing what I can, in my little way since I got active in Dec, thanks to @samiwhyte for this motivation although he got to know about steemit through me, since I got active I've not brought much, only about 20pple, my girl @hibiz and I has made it our duty to actively spread the gospel of steemit. I admire what you're doing and find strength in it.

You are right @keban

since I got active I've not brought much, only about 20pple, my girl @hibiz and I has made it our duty to actively spread the gospel of steemit

I can attest to these figure and this people have joined our community
@credo community

Thank you for the confirmation. Thank you for it's been fun working with you promoting steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52