Promoting Steem and Utopian on Linkedin!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Just tidying up my linkedin profile and thought it will be awesome to promote Steem and Utopian on the Linkedin!

It is easy, just adding Steem Blockchain Witness and Utopian Moderator on the headline.

image.png

My Linkedin Profile: https://www.linkedin.com/in/drlai/


Support me and my work as a witness by

  1. voting me here, or
  2. voting me as a proxy

Some of my contributions: SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial Thank you!

Sort:  

这简历真牛!

还越没有,就是看起来好看 外强中干

立即加入您的LinkedIn

好的。

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Excellent - thanks @justyy - catch you on discord.

行长太牛了!

其实如果我再年轻几岁 这简历可能还行。哎,老了,越舒服的路越走越难走。

你太谦虚啦,我比你大,简历也没你的漂亮

Looking good there yy!

好强的介绍,好猛的履历!

可惜混得好一般啊 55555

Hey @justyy! I added you on LinkedIn! Thanks,

Thank you very much. I've got your message. Are you referring to the Steem Tool chrome extension?

Hi @justyy, yes. But don't worry about it, I figured it out by searching on the net :D. I put in the wrong key. Lol.

cool.. and this is the web version if you are using the wallet tool: https://helloacm.com/tools/steemit/wallet/

Yes, I stumbled onto that earlier when I couldn't figure out what was wrong. I actually like using that better than the chrome extension. It serves it's purpose :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51