The happiest steemian ever ! I do have 1000 reasons to promote steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I did spend some good time looking for an online opportunity which pays or gives rewards to people. Day by day, it was my goal to really discover something real and not a spam. I know most people have been victims of spams, where they can just say that a person will get payed from just reviewing or responding to some surveys. May be they exists, but all that I felt on where just lies. I could send my money so as to be registered and wait for a confirmation or atleast being given some work online. I couldn’t access either the task and they could not respond to any of my emails. I finally came to realise that may be online opportunities don’t exist, especially in Africa.

jona.jpg
So excited to promote steemit near a betting center as i was waiting for them to finiinsh watching the game

Slowly with time, I started finding some pleasure in online opportunities as I had already given up on them. Some statistics could just say that this percentage of a certain people do earn online and my mind could just be like:’’ Oh my God…how do they do it? What’s the right way? Who will help me?’’ Have you ever applied for a scholarship but the process has confused you or trying something new. Well, This was the same as me and because I had again discovered that online opportunities work.

It’s through a friend, I wouldn’t say a person since I never knew him. He is @jaraumoses and a good mentor of mine. He could just tell everyone about steemit and he then reach to me. Again, I was like ’’ Oh God, what are these people want from me? I no longer have money to waste. I just need to live as I am and see what’s the future has for me.’’ Yes, steemit was my future. I did first pretended as not caring but kept watching from far, and trying to see if @jaraumoses and his two friends @tesaganewton & @battebilly were for real. I got surprised when they started withdrawing and I couldn’t believe my eyes.

I suddenly registered and the following day my account was approved. Hehe…I could comment like crazy and see if I can have some rewards. Ended hard work pays, I can’t say I had much but was able to get more than what I had. Endeed a surplus and multiplied by five my income, from a dollar per day to 5 dollar per day with my cents in very many comments. I got contended with that and gave thanks to God for such live opportunity, real and empowering me to have some income and having some steem and steem dollars in my wallet.

jona3.jpg
Uganda steemians giving back to the community

Furthermore, when we talk about steemit, we do not take it as a mere blogging site but something of value. It doesn’t only develop writing skills but also other factors as social and financial skills where we all dream of investing in steem powers and in the future having some influence in the platform but also earning more.

The major purpose of the promos is to also give our testimonies so as people can get to know about steemit and cryptocurrencies. We believe that steemit is a global platform and ended we can enable people to start earning some good rewards at the end ot the day, week or even month. Well, my monthly profit on steemit is approximately 200$, remember in December 2017 I was at 40 $ per month, there has been an income increase by 5 which enables me to at least have some necessary expenses which could not be performed before.

jona2.jpg
Promoting steemit in the streets, a wonderful experience

I do personally promote steemit on the street and institutions, just because I believe that people on the street or at campus always move looking for better way to live. Students study to not only have knowledge but to be financially empowered in the future. Look, they need to support some of the necessities and can write good stories and also tell to people how steemit is changing their life. I always say, I wish I kew it before but then I remember that steemit is a long term platform and we still have time to participate in the development of the system.

I believe we all should contribute by promoting steemit and telling the people about how steemit empowered them either intellectually, financially and even socially. This will bring more people in the platform as we all will try to atleast enable some people to have some minimum level of income.

Sort:  

Happiest steemians.
You found steemit.

I love the giving back to the community work.

$40 per month as at December 2017? That means you really put in so much hardwork and effort to be able to do that.

Well, As for me, I was scammed many times in Ponzi schemes, thats why I admire your passion to promote steem.
Well done!

true...it was a hustle. i used to comment more than 20 times a day just to be visible

Lol. It was really a hustle o. I hope to follow suit. Thanks for sharing what worked for you.

Very happy for you. I too believe that steemit is a great platform to learn, grow and make money for your efforts.

yeah...steemit has helped us a lot and we are really grateful for such a great innovation idea

Happy Steemians
Keep putting smiles on people's faces via Steem
The love is deep and spreads widely

I agree with you @jona12. Promoting steemit is the best way to go to appreciate this wonderful family.

Woow amazing.
I was like that searching day today online opportunities and all of them were a waste of time.
I'll never forget on thing that was claiming to give 5% of invested Bitcoins and one morning waiting to withdraw monthly profits. And to open a Telegram group I saw messages everyone saying it no longer work, the stupid was a spam wtf.

Now happy with steemit even though I have not withdrawn but I do have faith.
Thank you @jona12

First, have a definite, clear practical ideal, a goal, an objective. Second, have the necessary means to achieve your ends, wisdom, money, materials, and methods. Third, adjust all your means to that end of every time of your days, I can't just such an individual like you @jona12. Indeed you are special..

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39