You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Ambassadors - The Geo Spread - Cohort 1

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hahaha love the place for @futurethinker I was reading about the show and it's really a big thing ! Wishing them the best because I really can't help much from so far away more than commenting and upvoting, supporting in the distance. The cohort 1 is full of cool and awesome people, Nigeria and Indonesia are ruling! I'm loving all this and all you do I can't wait to see how my community approval goes to be part of this Team <3

Thanks for the mention, keep up the good work.

Sort:  

Look forward to you being part of the team - and enjoy your time in anticipation! London should be an immense boost!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48