You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Great Thank You To @starkerz for Acknowledging me and other Steemit Promoters at SteemFest

in #promo-steem7 years ago

I've been watching u for the 2. time and and your text is easy to read and its nice that you offer besides the txt a video...since I'm interesting a lot about psychology I'll be looking forward to post stuff about your problem if u like ..''how u can convince people in Uganda that steemit is an nice opportunity fore them'' ...(of course culture is a big part too)...I'll do my rearch follow u and let u know! Bless up jaramauoses

Sort:  

I will be glad if you write that article on psychology which can help me convince/persuade people here that Steemit is a life changing opportuinty for them.

When you write the article let me know on comments or steemit.chat,username is jaraumoses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50