You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Quality Content in Steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago

By using steemit and by being hopeful of a successful future you have just a right as any to demand high quality content. I agree with your call for high quality contributions. In my small way I hope I'm living up to the high standards we expect.

I like the introduction post. Have you considered doing interview posts? I'd read your conversation with the pole dancing chemo Val engineer. Or listen to it. Podcast accessible via steem?

Sort:  

Thanks for the idea, @jocelynlily! I've not seen an interview post here in Steemit yet. I've seen a Steemian link his original song in his post, but haven't come across a podcast yet, too. Might be trying this some time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49