Please help me to introduce new members to the steemit community say welcome to @cajila

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Dear steemians,

for the third time, I would like to introduce a special person that I wish you'll welcome on the steemit community :)

After presenting @wolfgangsieberth, @carinalopes and starting to share our work at @globalschool, my friend @cajila decided to join our lovely community on steemit.

Miguel has choosen the pseudo @cajila, it means in Brazilian Portuguese - thing that brings good luck or happiness.


Miguel and me participating in a seminar on gender equality in Marine, France in 2016.


I have been lucky to cross his path when we have been participating to a seminar on gender equality organized close to Paris. From that time, I like to keep contact with him and enjoy exchange when he has time.

Today, I am happy to count him as one of my good friend. I have faith that someday I’ll cooperate with him as he has a lot of talent and express himself with the authenticity he is himself looking for. Maybe steemit was the opportunity I was waiting for!

You are interested by beautiful texts and poetry? Then you’ll probably find some common interests with Miguel and you’ll probably find a lot of things to exchange with him!

Currently, he is planning to write about his daily challenges, struggles and adventures and on everything that surrounds him as working in the city of Lisbon. He might as well share poetry once in a while and maybe he will share his experience about the time we met :)

What is wonderful about Miguel is you can feel that he went true a lot of life experiences and suffering, but he want to give the best of who he is. If it is not by me or the Global School team, I am sure you'll hear or read about this awesome person!

As for all my friends, I think I could write a lot about him and the amazing journey he is going through, however, I'll try to let him share himself his own story! :-)

Call to action

https://steemit.com/@cajila
He did not write a post yet, so, follow him, reply to this article to welcome him and resteem!
NB: I will transfer any rewards that this post makes to his account so if you upvote this post, the rewards are his too!!

Thank you everyone and especially to @lizanomadsoul for her inspirational post and support which is motivating! Let's show @cajila what Steemit is all about by giving him a warm, steemian welcome.

Best, Jean!

Sort:  

Haha, hej mamaaaan. Nice to see you here too. Lets debate some stuff here, especially the real meaning of education.

Hey Wolfgang, you should check out my last post if you have a little moment, you can win 10 Steem Dollars! =)

contestslothicorn1.jpg

Welcome Miguel!

Olá, Miguel! Be welcome to Steemit, I am glad you decided to creat an account and I hope to read more about you soon, I am also from Portugal and I have already followed you ;) I hope you enjoy this new experience on Steemit! Boa sorte!

Thank you Carina for welcoming Miguel! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69